E3 2018’s Square Enix Press Conference Stream Schedule: What Time Is It On And How To Watch

35



E3 2018 could be a big one for Square Enix; with heavy hitters like Shadow of the Tomb Raider, Kingdom Hearts III, and a remake of Final Fantasy VII on the horizon, all eyes will be on the company’s press conference. Square Enix’s big event takes place on the Monday of E3; you’ll be able to watch it right here on GameSpot, and on our Twitter, YouTube, Twitch, and Facebook accounts.

In terms of E3 2018 showstoppers, Square Enix is likely to let Shadow of the Tomb Raider take center stage at its press conference. The game is the last entry in the Tomb Raider origin trilogy, and you’ll once again play as Lara Croft. Developer Eidos Montreal says the game will be the darkest adventure Lara has been on yet, with far more drama and internal conflict than past games. It releases September 14 on PS4, Xbox One, and PC, and Eidos studio head David Anfossi has hinted there is an interesting and very surprising reveal coming soon for Tomb Raider fans.

Square Enix E3 2018 Press Conference Start Time

Monday, June 11

  • 10 AM PT
  • 1 PM ET
  • 6 PM BST
  • 3 AM AEST (June 12)

One of Square Enix’s most anticipated games may (or may not) make an appearance during the press conference. The remake of Final Fantasy VII has been in the works for a few years, but it still doesn’t have a release date, meaning it may still be too early for the developer to drop major details. So far, we know the original game will be transformed into a multi-game project with the remake, and we’ve seen a few exciting snippets of gameplay. Here’s hoping for more.

Lastly, Kingdom Hearts fans will be holding out hope for some new info at E3 2018. While Kingdom Hearts III is technically not scheduled to appear, it has been in development for many years and is scheduled to release this year. Here’s everything we know and everything we want to see at E3 from Kingdom Hearts III. Square Enix will likely also reveal some of its upcoming indies from its Square Enix Collective label.

Where To Livestream EA’s E3 2018 Press Conference



Source link

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.