Apple iPhone XS Event Tomorrow: How To Watch And What To Expect

71



Apple’s much-anticipated iPhone event is coming on September 12, and based on the (rather convincing) rumors out there, it could be one of the biggest launches for the company’s mobile offerings yet. Top of mind is, of course, the successor to the iPhone X, reportedly called the iPhone XS. The rumors indicate there will be at least two versions: the iPhone XS, which will be 6.1 inches and will be the more affordable model, and the iPhone XS Max, which will be a whopping 6.5 inches (the biggest iPhone yet).

GameSpot’s sister website, CNET, will have full coverage of the event, featuring several longtime Apple watchers and coming to you live from the Steve Jobs Theater in Cupertino, California. The pre-show begins at 9AM PT / 12PM ET / 5PM BST, with the main event kicking off at 10AM PT / 1PM ET/ 6PM BST. You can watch the livestream of CNET’s coverage here, where they’ll also have a liveblog of all the big announcements.

Nothing has been confirmed by Apple, but 9to5Mac has shared tons of details about the new iPhones, including a new second-gen 5.8-inch model and rumors of an updated Face ID and improved rear camera. We may also learn about a new generation of Apple Watches, iPad Pros, and possibly get a first look at the successor to the Macbook Air. Here’s what Apple is rumored to be announcing:

We could also see the below products announced on September 12, but they could easily make an appearance in October or even later:

For more on everything we’re hoping for and everything that’s expected, check out CNET’s full preview of Apple’s upcoming iPhone event.



Source link

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.